Heimleiter

Besnik Kelmendi

044 445 78 56

besnik.kelmendi@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch

Heimarzt

Josef Widler

044 432 44 84

info.widler@hinmail.ch

Leitung Pflege & Betreuung Stv.

Vanja Sekularac

044 445 78 70

vanja.sekularac@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch

Administration

Nergiz Pomier

044 463 77 17

nergiz.pomier@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch

Küchenchef

Herbert Morf

044 445 78 52

herbert.morf@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch

Verwaltung

Michael Keller

044 445 78 51

michael.keller@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch

Kinästhetik Trainerin 1

Cansu Coskun

044 463 77 17

cansu.coskun@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch

Verantwortliche Hauswirtschaft

Adelina Islami

044 463 77 17

pflege@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch

Berufsbildnerin

Nadja Gautschi

044 463 77 17

pflege@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch

 

 

 

 

Sie finden uns unter folgender Adresse:

 

Krankenstation Friesenberg
Borrweg 76
8055 Zürich

 

Tel.: 044 463 77 17
Fax: 044 463 76 91

 

Mail: info@krankenstation-friesenberg.ch